Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

GillyGals Etsy Shop

GillyGals Facebook

About GillyGals:

“I am a glutton for anything shiny, glitter and gaudy.. always have been. I was the little girl that other girls got tired of playing with because all I wanted to do was play Barbie dolls all the time. I’m a self taught artist and am one of those people that if I do not create, I get really blue. So Gilly Gals fills the craving on those issues for me.

I am a doll artist and you are welcome to view my work on my web site. www.GillyGals.com.
I’m on Facebook as well
www.facebook.com/GillyGals

I am also a face painter, which is something that I stumbled upon totally by accident. I love it and it is one of the most fun jobs I’ve ever had!!!
www.facebook.com/ColorMeHappyFacePaint
I also crochet, sew, embroider and I LOVE to make rag quilts and rugs when I have time. Oh! And I’ve just recently taught myself to knit this year!

As far as my American Girl items… I’m an adult AG collector. The things that I make are stuff that you, yourself would really wear! We invite you to check us out! You’re gonna love what we’ve made for your dolls!!”

blackGAWD

blueGAW15F

MultiTeresaGAW15A

pinkMidgeGAW15a

blaideA

BlazeBleuA

sampson1

lerson3

 

 

 

 

