It’s the start of a new year and we’re hoping to get our blog for Retro Dolls US back up and running!!! I had been running the idea of an actual e-zine that you’d purchase and would be printed every 2 months, but then I decided that I’d like to keep all this wonderful information FREE 🙂 So, here’s what you can look forward to starting this month!

-Updates on new products from Retro Dolls US, your friendly site for doll hair and customizing supplies 🙂

-News on meets and conventions of all types

-Reviews on art products, toys, artists and more!

-New interviews!! (also please bear with me, I’ll be fixing deleted pictures/missing links on our older posts).

-Tutorials

-Customs and art for sale

-free patterns

and much much more!

Do you have an ad you’d like published on our blog? contact me for price information at retrodollsus@gmail.com

Would you like to submit an article (no cost)- contact at retrodollsus@gmail.com (SUBJECT ARTICLE)

Would you like to submit your artwork to be shared? retrodollsus@gmail.com (SUBJECT- ARTWORK FEATURE).

