Tags

, , , ,

              Being who I am I can never deny a fascination with all things Japanese. That being said it’s no surprise really that this pony is on my list of features. Haawan is an amazing artist all around, but the soft flowing details of this pony take my breath away. The painted scene is exquisitely done with eyes to match. In fact the soft luscious eyes are one of my favorite parts. I can’t help but want to stare at them! I love how the hair is styled as well. As an artist who does loose bangs I know what she went through to make these and I think it really works with the overall theme of the pony. Her hair accessories and the painting on her NDS are just the perfect final touches. To be honest, I am jealous that Izrabeth has her and I don’t. *sigh*

See more of Haawan’s art on her Deviantart account!

 

Love always,

Ruby

