Thanks Rebecca for making my Blueberry Muffin pony of the week! 🙂

Rebecca Enzor

[tweetmeme source=”rebeccaenzor” only_single=false http://rebeccaenzor. com/2012/09/23/custom-of-the-…ueberry-muffin]

Don’t forget #PonyFest12 is in full swing! Check out last week’s CotW for details on how to enter and win!

This week’s pony is super adorable. I don’t know if you remember all of Strawberry Shortcake’s friends, but there were several of them, all based on a different sweet treat. They all had large hats and little pets, and I think the dolls might have even smelled like their name. So for today we have a friend of Strawberry: Blueberry Muffin!

I love the giant hat and the mouse! So adorable!

If you have a pony that you would like featured as a Custom of the Week, please email me: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com

View original post

